What Are My Carry-On Must Haves When I Travel?

Spring Break is officially over and I was a lucky one to have gotten away from the routine of everyday life.

When traveling we can easily forget to pack super important things that we might need in an emergency, and others that we may not even get close to using.

I’m the Mary Poppins that prefers to be safe than sorry.

From “owies” to hangovers to dirty clothes to a nearly “stress-free” flight, I got you, girl!

In my video What’s In My Carry-On Bag? Spring Break Travel Essentials! I show you just how I pack my carry-on so I have the best essentials right at hand when I’m on the go and  away from home.

Thanks so much for watching!

Besitos! – Juli

3 thoughts on “What Are My Carry-On Must Haves When I Travel?

  1. Great video, packing always seems easy until you get to your destination and realize you’ve forgotten something…uh oh!!

    Just followed ….Check out my blog!

    x-Karen

    Like

Leave a comment